Put a Face to our Name

Kevin Watne

President

kevin@generationix.com

Sunny Somboonsook

Senior Network Engineer

sunchai@generationix.com

Brandon Foth

Service Engineer

brandon@generationix.com

Brian Cagle

Service Engineer

brian@generationix.com

Shawna Christian

Director of Operations

shawna@generationix.com

James Johnson

Project Desk Manager

james@generationix.com

William Chavez

Network Engineer

william@generationix.com

Holden Watne

Business Development

holden@generationix.com

Reed Watne

Business Development

reed@generationix.com

Michelle Funaro

Director of Client Services

michelle@generationix.com

Sam Choi

Senior Service Engineer

sam@generationix.com

Shawn Sachs

Systems Engineer

shawn@generationix.com

Sung Yoo

Service Engineer

sung@generationix.com